Skip to main content
copyedit
Source Link
joriki
  • 239.1k
  • 14
  • 302
  • 528

What is the fastest algorithm for asymmetric TSP? Maybe someone knowknows the fastest solution according to computer calculations. For example, WinQSB calculates 60 cities in 2-3 seconds ofon Intel Core 2, 2 GHz 2 Gb memory. At this moment I am reviewing Branch and Bound one. My goal is the fastest calculation of the optimal (the shortest) path between n$n$ points (I have distances between points,points; the distance between pointfrom A andto B does not equal the distance betweenfrom B andto A, so anyway it requiresit's an asymmetric TSP algorithm).

Thank you for any help.

What is the fastest algorithm for TSP? Maybe someone know the fastest solution according to computer calculations. For example WinQSB calculates 60 cities in 2-3 seconds of Intel Core 2, 2 GHz 2 Gb memory. At this moment I am reviewing Branch and Bound one. My goal is the fastest calculation the optimal (the shortest) path between n points (I have distances between points, distance between point A and B does not equal the distance between B and A, so anyway it requires asymmetric TSP algorithm).

Thank you for any help.

What is the fastest algorithm for asymmetric TSP? Maybe someone knows the fastest solution according to computer calculations. For example, WinQSB calculates 60 cities in 2-3 seconds on Intel Core 2, 2 GHz 2 Gb memory. At this moment I am reviewing Branch and Bound. My goal is the fastest calculation of the optimal (the shortest) path between $n$ points (I have distances between points; the distance from A to B does not equal the distance from B to A, so it's an asymmetric TSP).

Thank you for any help.

added 142 characters in body
Source Link
igor
  • 133
  • 1
  • 8

What is the fastest algorithm for TSP? Maybe someone know the fastest solution according to computer calculations. For example WinQSB calculates 60 cities in 2-3 seconds of Intel Core 2, 2 GHz 2 Gb memory. At this moment I am reviewing Branch and Bound one. My goal is the fastest calculation the optimal (the shortest) path between n citiespoints (I have distances between thempoints, distance between point A and B does not equal the distance between B and A, so anyway it requires asymmetric TSP algorithm).

Thank you for any help.

What is the fastest algorithm for TSP? Maybe someone know the fastest solution according to computer calculations. For example WinQSB calculates 60 cities in 2-3 seconds of Intel Core 2, 2 GHz 2 Gb memory. At this moment I am reviewing Branch and Bound one. My goal is the fastest calculation the optimal path between n cities (I have distances between them).

Thank you for any help.

What is the fastest algorithm for TSP? Maybe someone know the fastest solution according to computer calculations. For example WinQSB calculates 60 cities in 2-3 seconds of Intel Core 2, 2 GHz 2 Gb memory. At this moment I am reviewing Branch and Bound one. My goal is the fastest calculation the optimal (the shortest) path between n points (I have distances between points, distance between point A and B does not equal the distance between B and A, so anyway it requires asymmetric TSP algorithm).

Thank you for any help.

edited title
Link
igor
  • 133
  • 1
  • 8

Travelling salesman problem asymmetric the The fastest algorithm for asymmetric travelling salesman problem (TSP)

Source Link
igor
  • 133
  • 1
  • 8
Loading