Skip to main content

I've long used Simon Plouffe's inverse symbolic calculatorinverse symbolic calculator for this purpose. It is essentially a searchable list of "interesting" numbers.

Edit: link updated (Mar 2022).

I've long used Simon Plouffe's inverse symbolic calculator for this purpose. It is essentially a searchable list of "interesting" numbers.

I've long used Simon Plouffe's inverse symbolic calculator for this purpose. It is essentially a searchable list of "interesting" numbers.

Edit: link updated (Mar 2022).

updated link
Source Link
user940
user940

I've long used Simon Plouffe's inverse symbolic calculatorinverse symbolic calculator for this purpose. It is essentially a searchable list of "interesting" numbers.

I've long used Simon Plouffe's inverse symbolic calculator for this purpose. It is essentially a searchable list of "interesting" numbers.

I've long used Simon Plouffe's inverse symbolic calculator for this purpose. It is essentially a searchable list of "interesting" numbers.

Source Link
Michael Lugo
  • 23k
  • 3
  • 46
  • 93

I've long used Simon Plouffe's inverse symbolic calculator for this purpose. It is essentially a searchable list of "interesting" numbers.