Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 20, 2023 at 20:17 comment added Esther For what it's worth, I have, many times, told family members "I really don't like those kinds of jokes, please don't tell them to me." No accusations or implications that they are wrong for liking/telling these jokes, just I don't want to hear them. Eventually, they have decreased the frequency with which they say them in my presence. It did work... kinda, but I'm not sure there is any more effective way of dealing with this.
Jan 12, 2023 at 6:00 comment added gparyani Please read: What are the citation expectations of answers on IPS Stack Exchange?. We require all answers here to be supported by either personal experiences or to an account of someone else's experience with the same or a closely-related issue.
S Jan 12, 2023 at 1:16 review First answers
Jan 12, 2023 at 6:00
S Jan 12, 2023 at 1:16 history answered guest CC BY-SA 4.0