Skip to main content
edited because the requirement for achievements is different from the requirement for events
Source Link
Dave
  • 613
  • 4
  • 13

When I was playing this mod, the game gave me the achievement "Disintegration Ray" with the Anti-Bio Beam Mark II.
I couldn't find anything in the mod's code that would change the achievement requirements, so what exactly constitutes an Anti-Bio Beam weapon according tofor the gameachievement?

When I was playing this mod, the game gave me the achievement "Disintegration Ray" with the Anti-Bio Beam Mark II.
I couldn't find anything in the mod's code that would change the achievement requirements, so what exactly constitutes an Anti-Bio Beam weapon according to the game?

When I was playing this mod, the game gave me the achievement "Disintegration Ray" with the Anti-Bio Beam Mark II.
I couldn't find anything in the mod's code that would change the achievement requirements, so what exactly constitutes an Anti-Bio Beam weapon for the achievement?

improved phrasing; added links
Source Link
Joachim
  • 21k
  • 15
  • 74
  • 107

I whenWhen I was playing this modthis mod, the game gave me the achievement "Disintegration Ray""Disintegration Ray" with the biobeam 2 and IAnti-Bio Beam Mark II.
I couldn't find anything in the mod's code that would change the achievement requirementrequirements, so how does the game decides what is the antiexactly constitutes an Anti-bio beam for getting that achievementBio Beam weapon according to the game?

I when I was playing this mod the game gave me the achievement "Disintegration Ray" with the biobeam 2 and I couldn't find anything in the mod's code that would change the achievement requirement, so how does the game decides what is the anti-bio beam for getting that achievement?

When I was playing this mod, the game gave me the achievement "Disintegration Ray" with the Anti-Bio Beam Mark II.
I couldn't find anything in the mod's code that would change the achievement requirements, so what exactly constitutes an Anti-Bio Beam weapon according to the game?

Added link to specific mod that sparked question also chan
Source Link
Dave
  • 613
  • 4
  • 13

I remember seeing a mod wherewhen I was playing this mod the game gave me thatthe achievement "Disintegration Ray" with a modded weaponthe biobeam 2 and I couldn't find anything in the mod's code that would change the achievement requirement, so how does the game decides what is the anti-bio beam for getting that achievement?

I remember seeing a mod where the game gave me that achievement with a modded weapon and I couldn't find anything in the mod's code that would change the achievement requirement, so how does the game decides what is the anti-bio beam for getting that achievement?

I when I was playing this mod the game gave me the achievement "Disintegration Ray" with the biobeam 2 and I couldn't find anything in the mod's code that would change the achievement requirement, so how does the game decides what is the anti-bio beam for getting that achievement?

edited tags
Link
pinckerman
  • 40.7k
  • 21
  • 121
  • 173
Loading
Source Link
Dave
  • 613
  • 4
  • 13
Loading