Skip to main content
replaced http://blender.stackexchange.com/ with https://blender.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

Now that I understand a little bit more about how to work with Wide Dynamic RangeWide Dynamic Range workflow , scene referred datas and OPS(ASC CDL)OPS(ASC CDL) node, I'm asking myself how to go further and create my own 3D LUT to work with in Blender?

Now that I understand a little bit more about how to work with Wide Dynamic Range workflow , scene referred datas and OPS(ASC CDL) node, I'm asking myself how to go further and create my own 3D LUT to work with in Blender?

Now that I understand a little bit more about how to work with Wide Dynamic Range workflow , scene referred datas and OPS(ASC CDL) node, I'm asking myself how to go further and create my own 3D LUT to work with in Blender?

Notice removed Authoritative reference needed by CommunityBot
Bounty Ended with troy_s's answer chosen by CommunityBot
Notice added Authoritative reference needed by user1853
Bounty Started worth 500 reputation by CommunityBot
Tweeted twitter.com/StackBlender/status/791425241654431744
Source Link
Mareck
  • 2k
  • 2
  • 15
  • 31

How to make 3D LUTs and use them in Blender?

Now that I understand a little bit more about how to work with Wide Dynamic Range workflow , scene referred datas and OPS(ASC CDL) node, I'm asking myself how to go further and create my own 3D LUT to work with in Blender?