Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
Remove extraneous text
Source Link

Sewing is making my clothes clip threwthrough my character

I need some help with a problem I was struggling with for a few days. I want to make a default character with realistic clothes to my game. This is the first time I'm making them, so I can't figure out why are my clothes getting so tight, that it clips threwthrough my character. 

I made multiple attempts with various tutorials on YouTube and answers to similar problems (on Stack Exchange and other) and every time the same thing prevents me from making it right. 

Here are some screenshot from the last attempt: enter image description here back of the cloth

enter image description here front of the cloth

enter image description here 3rd frame of sewing

enter image description here 20th frame of sewing

Thanks for any help :)! Plz don't mind mistakes in my language if they appear. Here's the file:

Sewing is making my clothes clip threw my character

I need some help with a problem I was struggling with for a few days. I want to make a default character with realistic clothes to my game. This is the first time I'm making them, so I can't figure out why are my clothes getting so tight, that it clips threw my character. I made multiple attempts with various tutorials on YouTube and answers to similar problems (on Stack Exchange and other) and every time the same thing prevents me from making it right. Here are some screenshot from the last attempt: enter image description here back of the cloth

enter image description here front of the cloth

enter image description here 3rd frame of sewing

enter image description here 20th frame of sewing

Thanks for any help :)! Plz don't mind mistakes in my language if they appear. Here's the file:

Sewing is making my clothes clip through my character

I want to make a default character with realistic clothes to my game. This is the first time I'm making them, so I can't figure out why are my clothes getting so tight, that it clips through my character. 

I made multiple attempts with various tutorials on YouTube and answers to similar problems (on Stack Exchange and other) and every time the same thing prevents me from making it right. 

Here are some screenshot from the last attempt: enter image description here back of the cloth

enter image description here front of the cloth

enter image description here 3rd frame of sewing

enter image description here 20th frame of sewing

added 128 characters in body
Source Link

I need some help with a problem I was struggling with for a few days. I want to make a default character with realistic clothes to my game. This is the first time I'm making them, so I can't figure out why are my clothes getting so tight, that it clips threw my character. I made multiple attempts with various tutorials on YouTube and answers to similar problems (on Stack Exchange and other) and every time the same thing prevents me from making it right. Here are some screenshot from the last attempt: enter image description here back of the cloth

enter image description here front of the cloth

enter image description here 3rd frame of sewing

enter image description here 20th frame of sewing

Thanks for any help :)! Plz don't mind mistakes in my language if they appear. Here's the file:

I need some help with a problem I was struggling with for a few days. I want to make a default character with realistic clothes to my game. This is the first time I'm making them, so I can't figure out why are my clothes getting so tight, that it clips threw my character. I made multiple attempts with various tutorials on YouTube and answers to similar problems (on Stack Exchange and other) and every time the same thing prevents me from making it right. Here are some screenshot from the last attempt: enter image description here back of the cloth

enter image description here front of the cloth

enter image description here 3rd frame of sewing

enter image description here 20th frame of sewing

Thanks for any help :)! Plz don't mind mistakes in my language if they appear.

I need some help with a problem I was struggling with for a few days. I want to make a default character with realistic clothes to my game. This is the first time I'm making them, so I can't figure out why are my clothes getting so tight, that it clips threw my character. I made multiple attempts with various tutorials on YouTube and answers to similar problems (on Stack Exchange and other) and every time the same thing prevents me from making it right. Here are some screenshot from the last attempt: enter image description here back of the cloth

enter image description here front of the cloth

enter image description here 3rd frame of sewing

enter image description here 20th frame of sewing

Thanks for any help :)! Plz don't mind mistakes in my language if they appear. Here's the file:

deleted 6 characters in body
Source Link

:D

I need some help with a problem I was struggling with for a few days. I want to make a default character with realistic clothes to my game. This is the first time I'm making them, so I can't figure out why are my clothes getting so tight, that it clips threw my character. I made multiple attempts with various tutorials on YouTube and answers to similar problems (on Stack Exchange and other) and every time the same thing prevents me from making it right. Here are some screenshot from the last attempt: enter image description here back of the cloth

enter image description here front of the cloth

enter image description here 3rd frame of sewing

enter image description here 20th frame of sewing

Thanks for any help :)! Plz don't mind mistakes in my language if they appear.

:D

I need some help with a problem I was struggling with for a few days. I want to make a default character with realistic clothes to my game. This is the first time I'm making them, so I can't figure out why are my clothes getting so tight, that it clips threw my character. I made multiple attempts with various tutorials on YouTube and answers to similar problems (on Stack Exchange and other) and every time the same thing prevents me from making it right. Here are some screenshot from the last attempt: enter image description here back of the cloth

enter image description here front of the cloth

enter image description here 3rd frame of sewing

enter image description here 20th frame of sewing

Thanks for any help :)! Plz don't mind mistakes in my language if they appear.

I need some help with a problem I was struggling with for a few days. I want to make a default character with realistic clothes to my game. This is the first time I'm making them, so I can't figure out why are my clothes getting so tight, that it clips threw my character. I made multiple attempts with various tutorials on YouTube and answers to similar problems (on Stack Exchange and other) and every time the same thing prevents me from making it right. Here are some screenshot from the last attempt: enter image description here back of the cloth

enter image description here front of the cloth

enter image description here 3rd frame of sewing

enter image description here 20th frame of sewing

Thanks for any help :)! Plz don't mind mistakes in my language if they appear.

Source Link
Loading