Skip to main content
added 165 characters in body
Source Link

i want to instance an object in a grid in a circle shape like this.

enter image description here

The instancing works and I also can create a grid but I don't know how to make it a circle shape.

This is my setup with the Less Than Nodes. But I don't know what to set up.

enter image description here

enter image description here

i want to instance an object in a grid in a circle shape like this.

enter image description here

The instancing works and I also can create a grid but I don't know how to make it a circle shape.

enter image description here

i want to instance an object in a grid in a circle shape like this.

enter image description here

The instancing works and I also can create a grid but I don't know how to make it a circle shape.

This is my setup with the Less Than Nodes. But I don't know what to set up.

enter image description here

enter image description here

Source Link

grid in circle shape

i want to instance an object in a grid in a circle shape like this.

enter image description here

The instancing works and I also can create a grid but I don't know how to make it a circle shape.

enter image description here