Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 4 at 14:44 comment added aidan-j-rhoden Ah yeah man, that stinks. Well, best of luck to you!
Jul 4 at 7:04 comment added randomblenderdude Thanks for your answer! Yep, I'm afraid it's a bit of a tricky issue 😅 I have tracked each shot individually and also adjusted my cameras manually. But still, I just can't avoid repositioning all my objects by hand. I wish I knew a better workflow for this.
Jul 2 at 14:39 comment added aidan-j-rhoden 😂 everyone's scared of your question. I've honestly never tried more than one clip at a time in motion tracking, so I'd have no clue how to help you. I'd guess you could just add one camera for each shot, and track them separately. Then you could align each one in the viewport?
S Jun 21 at 12:43 review First questions
Jun 21 at 15:32
S Jun 21 at 12:43 history asked randomblenderdude CC BY-SA 4.0