Skip to main content
8 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 6 at 8:50 comment added Robin Betts @MarkusvonBroady True. That would knock out a fair bit of faffing with rotations and reflections.
Jun 6 at 8:37 comment added Markus von Broady "snappier way to do this" - I would go for my double thonk solution + removing the excess :D
Jun 6 at 7:50 history edited Robin Betts CC BY-SA 4.0
added 7 characters in body
Jun 6 at 6:06 comment added Robin Betts @Obfuscate Thank you! I was hoping for a snappier way to do this, someone may yet come up with it.
Jun 5 at 22:07 vote accept Obfuscate
Jun 5 at 22:07 comment added Obfuscate The Parity parameter was especially clever. kudos! 😁
Jun 5 at 22:05 comment added Obfuscate really, Really, REALLY COOL!!! I had to wait until I got off work and gone home to test this out and this went beyond my expectations. 😆
Jun 5 at 20:11 history answered Robin Betts CC BY-SA 4.0