Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added 38 characters in body
Source Link
Martynas Žiemys
  • 26k
  • 2
  • 36
  • 78

enter image description here

Trying to recreate thisthis holographic animation all by myself with geometry nodes. Watching several tutorials I used a texture map to create the landscape layout. I do not know how to get a selection of all the curve points on every z-level to create al line with those points. I need the points on the line afterwards to have a pulsading sphere go around a random set of these lines. To see my geometry nodes setup, please see the attached blend file.

enter image description here

Trying to recreate this holographic animation all by myself with geometry nodes. Watching several tutorials I used a texture map to create the landscape layout. I do not know how to get a selection of all the curve points on every z-level to create al line with those points. I need the points on the line afterwards to have a pulsading sphere go around a random set of these lines. To see my geometry nodes setup, please see the attached blend file.

enter image description here

Trying to recreate this holographic animation all by myself with geometry nodes. Watching several tutorials I used a texture map to create the landscape layout. I do not know how to get a selection of all the curve points on every z-level to create al line with those points. I need the points on the line afterwards to have a pulsading sphere go around a random set of these lines.

enter image description here

Source Link

Contour lines every z-level of this stepped landscape

Trying to recreate this holographic animation all by myself with geometry nodes. Watching several tutorials I used a texture map to create the landscape layout. I do not know how to get a selection of all the curve points on every z-level to create al line with those points. I need the points on the line afterwards to have a pulsading sphere go around a random set of these lines. To see my geometry nodes setup, please see the attached blend file.