Skip to main content
added 11 characters in body
Source Link
Christoph Werner
  • 2.1k
  • 1
  • 17
  • 34

I've found a solution for my situation:

for obj in bpy.data.objects:
    if obj.visible_get() and bpy.context.space_data.show_object_select_mesh == False:
        # Do something...

I forgot, I can use the Info window in Blender to see the most command codes, that were recently used by the user.

I've found a solution for my situation:

for obj in bpy.data.objects:
    if obj.visible_get() and bpy.context.space_data.show_object_select_mesh == False:
        # Do something...

I forgot, I can use the Info window to see the most command codes, that were recently used by the user.

I've found a solution for my situation:

for obj in bpy.data.objects:
    if obj.visible_get() and bpy.context.space_data.show_object_select_mesh == False:
        # Do something...

I forgot, I can use the Info window in Blender to see the most command codes, that were recently used by the user.

Source Link
Christoph Werner
  • 2.1k
  • 1
  • 17
  • 34

I've found a solution for my situation:

for obj in bpy.data.objects:
    if obj.visible_get() and bpy.context.space_data.show_object_select_mesh == False:
        # Do something...

I forgot, I can use the Info window to see the most command codes, that were recently used by the user.