Skip to main content
added 57 characters in body
Source Link

I would like to create a Genus 3 Surface (i.e. a "triple torus") like this one:

Text

Ideally, its topology should be fairly decent (unlike the one in the picture) and I'd rather not make this surface out of the connected sumconnected sum of three separate tori. Is there an easy way to do this?

I would like to create a Genus 3 Surface (i.e. a "triple torus") like this one:

Text

Ideally, its topology should be fairly decent (unlike the one in the picture) and I'd rather not make this surface out of the connected sum of three separate tori. Is there an easy way to do this?

I would like to create a Genus 3 Surface (i.e. a "triple torus") like this one:

Text

Ideally, its topology should be fairly decent (unlike the one in the picture) and I'd rather not make this surface out of the connected sum of three separate tori. Is there an easy way to do this?

added 63 characters in body; edited title
Source Link

How tocan I make a genusGenus 3 surfaceSurface?

I would like to create a genus 3 surfaceGenus 3 Surface (i.e. a "triple torus") like this one:

Text

Ideally, its topology should be fairly decent (unlike the one in the picture) and I'd rather not make this surface out of the connected sum of three separate tori. Is there an easy way to do this?

How to make a genus 3 surface?

I would like to create a genus 3 surface (i.e. a "triple torus") like this one:

Text

Ideally, its topology should be fairly decent (unlike the one in the picture) and I'd rather not make this surface out of the connected sum of three separate tori. Is there an easy way to do this?

How can I make a Genus 3 Surface?

I would like to create a Genus 3 Surface (i.e. a "triple torus") like this one:

Text

Ideally, its topology should be fairly decent (unlike the one in the picture) and I'd rather not make this surface out of the connected sum of three separate tori. Is there an easy way to do this?

Became Hot Network Question
Source Link

How to make a genus 3 surface?

I would like to create a genus 3 surface (i.e. a "triple torus") like this one:

Text

Ideally, its topology should be fairly decent (unlike the one in the picture) and I'd rather not make this surface out of the connected sum of three separate tori. Is there an easy way to do this?