Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
changed to Dodecahedron because that's not a geodesic dome.
Source Link

How can I make this Regular Dodecahedron shape, with the 5 point star or pentagram? I'm confused with these geometric shapes and settings. How to achieve this? I tried adding it using the Geodesic Dome addon.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

How can I make this Regular Dodecahedron shape, with the 5 point star or pentagram? I'm confused with these geometric shapes and settings. How to achieve this?

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

How can I make this Regular Dodecahedron shape, with the 5 point star or pentagram? I'm confused with these geometric shapes and settings. How to achieve this? I tried adding it using the Geodesic Dome addon.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

changed to Dodecahedron because that's not a geodesic dome.
Source Link

How to make a Geodesic DomeRegular Dodecahedron with a 5 Start-pointed star Shape?

How can I make this Geodesic domeRegular Dodecahedron shape, with the 5 point star or pentagram? I'm confused with thethese geometric shapes and settings how. How to achieve this.?

enter image description here   

enter image description here   

enter image description here

How to make a Geodesic Dome with a 5 Start Shape

How can I make this Geodesic dome shape, with the 5 point star? I'm confused with the geometric shapes and settings how to achieve this.

enter image description here  enter image description here  enter image description here

How to make a Regular Dodecahedron with a 5-pointed star Shape?

How can I make this Regular Dodecahedron shape, with the 5 point star or pentagram? I'm confused with these geometric shapes and settings. How to achieve this?

enter image description here 

enter image description here 

enter image description here

Source Link
blender breath
  • 3.9k
  • 1
  • 11
  • 43

How to make a Geodesic Dome with a 5 Start Shape

How can I make this Geodesic dome shape, with the 5 point star? I'm confused with the geometric shapes and settings how to achieve this.

enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here