Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
deleted 32 characters in body; edited title
Source Link

How do I create a marshmellowmarshmallow twist shape with multiple colours?

I'm trying to create a twisted marshmallow shape like the one below. However, I can't find any tutorials that are specifically for this. I would like to be able to change the colours individually. I've tried doing the 3 circle method and deleting the inside + merging vertices at centre but it doesn't really turn out like this. Anyone know how to make a shape like this? Thanks in advance!

Twisted Marshmallow shape

How do I create a marshmellow twist shape with multiple colours?

I'm trying to create a twisted marshmallow shape like the one below. However, I can't find any tutorials that are specifically for this. I would like to be able to change the colours individually. I've tried doing the 3 circle method and deleting the inside + merging vertices at centre but it doesn't really turn out like this. Anyone know how to make a shape like this? Thanks in advance!

Twisted Marshmallow shape

How do I create a marshmallow twist shape with multiple colours?

I'm trying to create a twisted marshmallow shape like the one below. However, I can't find any tutorials that are specifically for this. I would like to be able to change the colours individually. I've tried doing the 3 circle method and deleting the inside + merging vertices at centre but it doesn't really turn out like this. Anyone know how to make this?

Twisted Marshmallow shape

Source Link

How do I create a marshmellow twist shape with multiple colours?

I'm trying to create a twisted marshmallow shape like the one below. However, I can't find any tutorials that are specifically for this. I would like to be able to change the colours individually. I've tried doing the 3 circle method and deleting the inside + merging vertices at centre but it doesn't really turn out like this. Anyone know how to make a shape like this? Thanks in advance!

Twisted Marshmallow shape