Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackBlender/status/701730635463970816
grammar, kbd formatting
Source Link
Ray Mairlot
  • 29.3k
  • 12
  • 105
  • 126

I have some edges that are not on the x,y,z y or z axis. whatWhat is a simple way to straighten them. For? For example on axis, I can scale on shift Zand then use Shift+Z to straigntenstraighten on the x and y axis. any

Any shortcuts other than temporarily rotating the entire object to put the edges on an axis?

I have some edges that are not on x,y,z axis. what is simple way to straighten them. For example on axis I scale on shift Z to straignten on x and y. any shortcuts other than temporarily rotating the entire object to put the edges on an axis?

I have some edges that are not on the x, y or z axis. What is a simple way to straighten them? For example, I can scale and then use Shift+Z to straighten on the x and y axis.

Any shortcuts other than temporarily rotating the entire object to put the edges on an axis?

Source Link

Straighten edges not on axis

I have some edges that are not on x,y,z axis. what is simple way to straighten them. For example on axis I scale on shift Z to straignten on x and y. any shortcuts other than temporarily rotating the entire object to put the edges on an axis?