Skip to main content
Rephrased question, fixed image
Source Link
quellenform
  • 37.9k
  • 10
  • 55
  • 142

I'mI am trying to create this abstract shape in blenderBlender but no luckI am not succeeding. I'mI am new to blenderBlender and some shapes like thesethis are hard for me to create. NeedI need some guidance from expert blender userexperts/artistartists.

enter image description here

I'm trying to create this abstract shape in blender but no luck. I'm new to blender and some shapes like these are hard to create. Need some guidance from expert blender user/artist.

I am trying to create this abstract shape in Blender but I am not succeeding. I am new to Blender and shapes like this are hard for me to create. I need some guidance from experts/artists.

enter image description here

Source Link

How can I create this shape in blender?

I'm trying to create this abstract shape in blender but no luck. I'm new to blender and some shapes like these are hard to create. Need some guidance from expert blender user/artist.