Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

4
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ Wonderful! I know the rule that says not to sing the praises and thanks here, but this is just great! $\endgroup$
    – quellenform
    Commented May 19, 2022 at 21:33
  • $\begingroup$ I was just about to do y=sin(ax)+sin(y)) with a maximum node and call it a day hahah....then I saw yours WOW!!!....I'm going to try and work your solution out just to see if I can fully understand it. $\endgroup$
    – Rick T
    Commented May 19, 2022 at 21:58
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ @RickT I did the formula using desmos, take a look if you find it easier to understand with a graph: desmos.com/calculator/qcyponl18l $\endgroup$
    – Hulifier
    Commented May 19, 2022 at 22:07
  • $\begingroup$ Will do, desmos is a great site! $\endgroup$
    – Rick T
    Commented May 19, 2022 at 22:38