Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackBlender/status/1490022434090721285
Became Hot Network Question
added 112 characters in body
Source Link
Radoon
  • 557
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25

I am making lottery wheel with balls in it. I want to make animation looking like water fountain - so, from the bottom of wheel it pushes them to middle of wheel, then they fall a bit do the right or left. enter image description here

Something like this fountain. I couldn't achieve this only by wind or vortex.enter image description here

Imagine those lines as paths of balls.

I am making lottery wheel with balls in it. I want to make animation looking like water fountain - so, from the bottom of wheel it pushes them to middle of wheel, then they fall a bit do the right or left. enter image description here

Something like this fountain. I couldn't achieve this only by wind or vortex.enter image description here

Imagine those lines as paths of balls.

I am making lottery wheel with balls in it. I want to make animation looking like water fountain - so, from the bottom of wheel it pushes them to middle of wheel, then they fall a bit do the right or left. enter image description here

Something like this fountain. I couldn't achieve this only by wind or vortex.enter image description here

Imagine those lines as paths of balls.

Source Link
Radoon
  • 557
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25

How to achieve fountain looking falloff of spheres

I am making lottery wheel with balls in it. I want to make animation looking like water fountain - so, from the bottom of wheel it pushes them to middle of wheel, then they fall a bit do the right or left. enter image description here

Something like this fountain. I couldn't achieve this only by wind or vortex.enter image description here

Imagine those lines as paths of balls.