Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

2
  • $\begingroup$ I am happy to see Sverchok in action and I love the mechanical feel of this animation. I don't understand the node set-up very well but it will be a nice challenge to reverse engineer what you did in the blend file. There is obvious curve manipulation and mathematical parts in the node tree. I believe that this motion can be described mathematically I already have some ideas. Also the snake model rocks! Do you give permission for using it by other users? $\endgroup$ Commented Aug 2, 2021 at 17:47
  • $\begingroup$ The model is not my works, here is the link. blendswap.com/blend/7985 $\endgroup$
    – user41149
    Commented Aug 3, 2021 at 20:00