Skip to main content
Notice removed Reward existing answer by jachym michal
Bounty Ended with Gorgious's answer chosen by jachym michal
Add a proper description to the title and make the post easier to find by adding a proper description
Source Link

How do I make a sphere into something like the pictureout of a spiral?

How do I make the globe into something like the picture?

How do I make thea globe into something like the picturea hollow sphere made out of a spiral? In other words, how do I make a spherical spiral, or a spiral follow a spherical shape?

How do I make the globe into something like the picture?

How do I make a sphere into something like the picture?

How do I make the globe into something like the picture?

How do I make the globe into something like the picture?

How do I make a sphere out of a spiral?

How do I make a globe into a hollow sphere made out of a spiral? In other words, how do I make a spherical spiral, or a spiral follow a spherical shape?

How do I make the globe into something like the picture?

Notice added Reward existing answer by jachym michal
Bounty Started worth 500 reputation by jachym michal
Became Hot Network Question
Tweeted twitter.com/StackBlender/status/1219998259420311555
removed unrelated tags
Link
Ray Mairlot
  • 29.3k
  • 12
  • 105
  • 126
edited tags
Link
jachym michal
  • 32.1k
  • 6
  • 55
  • 116
edited title
Link
Ekin Ayan
  • 309
  • 3
  • 5
Loading
Source Link
Ekin Ayan
  • 309
  • 3
  • 5
Loading