Skip to main content
edited title
Source Link
Ƭᴇcʜιᴇ007
  • 113.2k
  • 19
  • 203
  • 270

how to schedule How can I get an email alert after a task in windows task schedulerprogram is done executing?

How can I get an email after an application execution is completed in windows? 

I have tried using task schedulerTask Scheduler, how everhowever I am not able to figure out what the event id andID or how to configure email. Can you please help. if

If not going wrong, log and source are selected as "application".

ThanksCan you please help?

how to schedule a task in windows task scheduler

How can I get an email after an application execution is completed in windows? I have tried using task scheduler, how ever I am not able to figure out what the event id and how to configure email. Can you please help. if not going wrong, log and source are selected as "application".

Thanks

How can I get an email alert after a program is done executing?

How can I get an email after an application execution is completed in windows? 

I have tried using Task Scheduler, however I am not able to figure out what event ID or how to configure email.

If not going wrong, log and source are selected as "application".

Can you please help?

Source Link

how to schedule a task in windows task scheduler

How can I get an email after an application execution is completed in windows? I have tried using task scheduler, how ever I am not able to figure out what the event id and how to configure email. Can you please help. if not going wrong, log and source are selected as "application".

Thanks