Skip to main content
added 129 characters in body
Source Link
Michael Tsang
  • 360
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17

After a few attempts of unsuccessfully installing Windows last night, the shadow copies work again. I think that forcing a check of C: helped.

P.S. After a while, the problem reappeared. The cause is now the SoftPerfect RAM Disks. After I removed them, it works again.

After a few attempts of unsuccessfully installing Windows last night, the shadow copies work again. I think that forcing a check of C: helped.

After a few attempts of unsuccessfully installing Windows last night, the shadow copies work again. I think that forcing a check of C: helped.

P.S. After a while, the problem reappeared. The cause is now the SoftPerfect RAM Disks. After I removed them, it works again.

Source Link
Michael Tsang
  • 360
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17

After a few attempts of unsuccessfully installing Windows last night, the shadow copies work again. I think that forcing a check of C: helped.