Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Question Protected by CommunityBot
Embed image
Source Link
Worthwelle
  • 4.7k
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32

How can I change dethe color of the search bar of Chrome?

chrome black search barchrome black search bar

Since I restart my PC, Chrome looks like that but I prefer previous state

Somebody can help me?

How can I change de color of the search bar of Chrome?

chrome black search bar

Since I restart my PC, Chrome looks like that but I prefer previous state

Somebody can help me?

How can I change the color of the search bar of Chrome?

chrome black search bar

Since I restart my PC, Chrome looks like that but I prefer previous state

Source Link

Chrome Black search URL

How can I change de color of the search bar of Chrome?

chrome black search bar

Since I restart my PC, Chrome looks like that but I prefer previous state

Somebody can help me?