Zara Rahman’s Post

What an incredible list of projects working at the intersection of climate justice and digital rights, aka the awardees of the latest round of the Green Screen Catalyst Fund. I'm thrilled to see some familiar names whose fantastic work deserves support (working at the intersections of different movements is incredibly hard to get funding for!) – and I'm also so happy to learn about some new-to-me names and projects which sound so important and needed. Full disclosure, I applied to this fund myself (for an idea I had about exploring a reparations framing in the context of digital rights) – and I can honestly say, the Community Reviewers did a great job in their decisions! https://lnkd.in/ej7ws8aR * PS. thanks to LinkedIn's weird algorithm, I can't for the life of me remember who posted this or how it appeared in my feed. Thank you, whoever you are!

Announcing the new Catalyst Fund awardees tackling climate justice and digital rights

Announcing the new Catalyst Fund awardees tackling climate justice and digital rights

greenscreen.network

such a cool cohort of grantees!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics