Yuga Labs’ Post

View organization page for Yuga Labs, graphic

31,988 followers

Get to know the Yuga Labs team!  ⭐  In the spotlight today: Elektro, Manager, Community, supporting our communities and helping build cool new things. Favorite thing about Yuga’s culture: I love that we are free to be goofy even within Yuga. Words I live by: No matter what happens, keep getting back up. 🏃♀️ What my remote office looks like: 💻 🖼 My office is covered in ApeFest posters and other ape memorabilia. My favorite games: Little big planet, Super Mario. 🌏 #IWD2024 #womenshistorymonth #EmployeeSpotlight

  • No alternative text description for this image

supporting your community and building cool, new things is fun 😁 👻

Apollo Maldonado

Artist | Founder & CEO of All Sketched Out LLC | Creator of the worlds first therapeutic digital painting experience.

2mo

Are you guys still hiring for the technical artist position. I've applied twice. I'm the creator of the BananaGuns and MetaBot-Ape projects. I have extensive experience in 3D character development, rigging and animation.

Like
Reply

Hi Elektro

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics