WPP’s Post

View organization page for WPP, graphic

501,612 followers

“Too often when we think of accessibility, we ladder it down to compliance. But wonderfully, accessibility can be a gateway to creativity.” VML’s Josh Loebner, PhD spoke to Microsoft's Christina Mallon (She/Her/Hers/Disabled) at the WPP Beach about how brands are leveraging AI to reach an untapped market for inclusive design. #WPPCannes

Arsalan Peirofeiz

Business Professional at Samsung NEXT

2w

Dear, My name is Arsalan Peirofeiz.I invented an amazing project in the advertising industry. It took 2.5 years to become completed. I made all investments myself without helping any organization or department. I am very keen to implement this project for the first time in the world with your company. This invention works in such a way that no one can ignore it،In addition It is also registered in USA. If you would like to know more about it, please contact me Email: arsalan_mnm2000@yahoo.com Respectfully, Arsalan Peirofeiz

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics