Walmart’s Post

View organization page for Walmart, graphic

4,219,271 followers

The Olympic trials are underway, and deli associate and hurdler Dylan Beard is in the running! 🏃♂️🇺🇸 Catch the latest episode on Dylan’s journey and help cheer him on to the finish line! https://walmrt.us/4cAcK9r

Gladys Burrell

Attended Itawamba Community College

2w

Very informative

Stevie King

Transportation and Logistics/ Driver

2w

Well said!

Adraineka Washington

Resolution Coordinator at Walmart Home Office

2w

Congratulations to him! I work for Wal-Mart home office and although it’s not the Olympics, my daughter is on track to going to the Jr. Olympics in Track with AAU this year and we’re really excited! Wal-Mart has been VERY supportive with allowing me time off to support my daughter

  • No alternative text description for this image
Angela Hamilton

Production Supervisor at COMMUNITY THRIFT STORE

2w

Love this

Michelle J Parker

Corporate Strategist | Business Development, Sales, and CX Champion | Making Retail Better

2w

Wishing him the best! It'd be wonderful to grow his talent into a new role. Have a hunch he'd be great at athletic merchandising 💪

Morteza Yahyaabadi

HSE Engineering،Human Resources,Labor law consultant, Public Relations, Commercial Insurance. I am looking for new positions and want to be promoted much higher.

2w

I want to be a member of Wal-Mart. Bring my voice to the managers

mazy korea

Attended Auchi poly

2w

Love this ❤️ I which one day I can be part of this

Esdras Pereira da Silva

Gerente de Logística Armazenamento e Distribuição

2w

Pra cima 👊👊👊

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics