Veralto’s Post

View organization page for Veralto, graphic

19,532 followers

We are thrilled to announce our partnership with The Water Council, furthering our commitment to safeguarding precious water resources. 🌊 💧 The Water Council is a non-profit organization dedicated to driving freshwater innovation and advancing water stewardship. We're proud to join this global platform! #LifeAtVeralto #WeAreVeralto #Veralto

Jose Ignacio Echavarria

Business Development Canada - Mexico - Latin America

1mo

I would have liked to work with your company but sadly the interview did not got right. Somebody from HR called me from Wyoming, the comunication was horrible and even I said I could not hear well, it kept going so I needed to guess was she was asking and a couple of days after I got that rejection note. This is one of the times when you do not even know what you were asked or what you answered. Maybe next time or when hopefully the interviews get back to face to face.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics