Utopia Design’s Post

View organization page for Utopia Design, graphic

15,476 followers

Are you interested in being part of an exclusive and pioneering project in Brazil? The Utopia Real Estate team are hiring a Construction Project Manager. Join us: 

Construction Project Manager - Utopia

Construction Project Manager - Utopia

apply.workable.com

Lulu Francis

Architect at kalulu

10mo

I'm interested. Please send me more information, with thanks.

Like
Reply

Hello, it would be an honor to be part of Team Brazil. I am an architect with experience in high-end interior design. If needed, I am at your disposal. Thank you.

Like
Reply
Lizandra Zagoto

Interior Architect | Interior Designer | Project Architect

11mo

Yes, I'm. Could you send me mor information about this Brazilian project?

Like
Reply
Cassia Santos

Projetos online para marcenarias e cliente final. Tradução de livros e redação. Designer de Interiores designer de interiores graduação em marketing digital

3w

hello I would love to take part

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics