Universal Music Group’s Post

Universal Music Group reposted this

View organization page for Universal Music Group, graphic

898,517 followers

🎵 𝐌𝐨𝐬𝐭 𝐈𝐧𝐧𝐨𝐯𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐚𝐧𝐢𝐞𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟒 🎵 We are honored to be recognized by Fast Company for our industry leadership in advocating for responsible generative AI and an artist-centric approach to streaming. Learn More: https://lnkd.in/e2Bmeqbk

Ieva Gintere

Head of Music at MYSHOPIFY CONSULTANTS LTD

3mo

"Bring your brand to life with music that captures the hearts and minds of your audience! Our team of professional composers and sound designers will create unique sound and music experiences that highlight your uniqueness and help you stand out from the competition. Whether you need a sound logo, advertising jingle or atmospheric music for videos, we will provide you with high-quality and memorable sound. Trust us with your sound, and make your advertising noticeable and unforgettable!"https://musicsho.myshopify.com

Like
Reply

I'm the best at what I do I have went by the name Lil Milton use to work for this company as one of the CEO and Founder, Owner looking to restart my career Aka Lil Milton aka Mark LEUS,Lox Town LEUS, Mark x Vienex very well known as Lemarkus Jermaine Milton ( it's not about the money cars or fancy things I'm just wishing on one more chance to come back home)($ee thar there's a major hit on for Universal Motown records) (tell Big Hawk,Jeff Bezos Joseph Gordon Jerry Stalvell we're back soul music is back in business that's what fans are asking for more positive music) (I can do just about any type music so let's start off with astonishing reaction for our family, children, fan's) Lemarkus Jermaine Milton

Like
Reply

Artists that use collaboration leave the studios open to breach. The meeting between friend and enemy known as collaboration used in the industry today. I would wager to believe most artists don't understand and may apply the definition of friendly and friendly meeting between artists. That's not quite as bad as mixing independent artists with mainstream artists, there seems to be some exploitation of these titles and some condoning of them being private.

Like
Reply
ORLANDO Gonzalez

🇨🇺OHGEEMUZIK Artist/Songwriter/entrepreneur “Go hard or go home”Last of a dying Breed‼️ I paint and fix cars ! #Irap been writing music since i was 15 yrs. Miami Dade County representer ..mile High vibes .#longlivetito

3mo
Like
Reply
Zayrex Playasaurus

--Want to make a business relationship with a major label Producer Rapper Writer

2mo
Like
Reply
James Patterson

🍀U.S.A. 🇺🇸 Army Veteran 🪖. I'm not 🅰️ star ⭐️ because that's rats 🐀 spelled backwards "PNB ROCK" #freepalestine 🇵🇸 #freeukraine🇺🇦 Oakland, Ca 🖤.

3mo

Nicki Minaj has been smoking Meth or popping per a or fentanyl attempt to kill me. I made a Facebook page with everyone she is working with, but she paid a hacker so you guys can’t see it. Universal Music Group Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) Also several people can hear my life through there ears. I never agreed for having some crack head doctor mess with my body. They do this high as hell for the past 1600 days. I also posted all of this evidence on her first post on Twitter, which she has paid to have the public can’t see it.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
James Patterson

🍀U.S.A. 🇺🇸 Army Veteran 🪖. I'm not 🅰️ star ⭐️ because that's rats 🐀 spelled backwards "PNB ROCK" #freepalestine 🇵🇸 #freeukraine🇺🇦 Oakland, Ca 🖤.

3mo

Kanye west, Sean Combs, Beyonce, Shawn Carter, lil Wayne, Lauren London, G Eazy, Drake, Danaa Hernandez (6x9), Kardashians, Brittney Spears, and Jim Jones. All of the people have Skizophrenia… They get high on meth, crack, Percs, dope, coke, fentanyl, alcohol, weed, and pills. They talk to themselves all day in people like me ears. They think they are talking to someone, but they talk to no one all day long… I posted this info on this Facebook page which Nicki Minaj has paid to have you guys from not seeing it bc she does not want to loose her job Universal Music Group

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
James Patterson

🍀U.S.A. 🇺🇸 Army Veteran 🪖. I'm not 🅰️ star ⭐️ because that's rats 🐀 spelled backwards "PNB ROCK" #freepalestine 🇵🇸 #freeukraine🇺🇦 Oakland, Ca 🖤.

3mo

Martian Martirosian Is help Nicki Minaj use Russian Microwave wave hearing, stalking my ig page, abd helping them all attempt to murder me. My page has been hacked by them all so no can see my post except for him. These people are trying make me feel scare for my life, but they are cowards! I want them dead, but since I can’t break the law can you arrest them all! I reported this to you guys via the CIA, FBI site along with a lot of other information. Also please find this Facebook page bc it has tons of info to pressure them under the RICO act. They have pad to have it blocked from all authorities per there own words Universal Music Group

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics