Roda’s Post

View organization page for Roda, graphic

456 followers

We're always thrilled when we're able to make big car problems feel small while you spend some extra time with your family. 💙 Thanks Colin Drew for trusting Roda with your car care!

View profile for Colin Drew, graphic

Head of Marketplace Operations @ Avail | Revenue Operations Leader

My day was off to a terrible start. Back from holiday, car won’t start, jumper cables won’t work. Should I go with typically poor auto service or even worse down the dreaded insurance path? Thankfully Roda saved the day with exceptional customer experience and a digitally supported journey. And the cherry on top, got to enjoy a beautiful walk to school with my kindergartner. Is free towing sustainable? Idk on small margin items, but it could help drive down CACs and they are going to win all of my future business. Now the only stress is whether Rachel Lubin is at the office and going to judge how clean I keep my car. Please thank Rhyan for me!

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics