TryHackMe’s Post

View organization page for TryHackMe, graphic

503,453 followers

Your DevSecOps questions: Answered! ✅😌 TryHackMe recently sat down with Sonya M. from Snyk and Melanie M. to discuss everything #DevSecOps, and answer your questions about our learning path and working in the industry! 🎥🔗 Catch up on the webinar: https://lnkd.in/epwp_Yws

Koffi Tipoh

Full Stack Java Developer | Software Engineer | Cybersecurity Enthusiast | W2 Employment | Willing to Relocate

2w

Hey team, I’m currently in this learning path more precisely Security in the pipeline. I’ve been encountering some issues for “CI/CD and Build Security” part of “Security of the pipeline “ section. I was not able to launch the build on my attack machine, cuz my environment shell is not bash but zsh. I followed instructions to fix this issue in vain. What I am planning to do is to change my current to bash in order to be able to launch the build. There is another problem with “mother”. There’s no way to reset the credentials. So, I let this section temporarily to move forward. Regardless of the issues, this path is exciting. Thanks 🙏🏾

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics