Trade Republic’s Post

View organization page for Trade Republic, graphic

84,837 followers

We are where we are because of you. Thank you. Trade Republic 2024 promotions.

  • No alternative text description for this image

Very honoured :)

Marko Radojević

Helping remote friendly companies hire compliantly around the world @ Oyster 🌍

1mo

If you are here because of us, why do we have to wait more than 3 weeks (or more) to get any answer from you and your customer support via email? At first, my experience with Trade Republic was great, I really loved it. But then, I had a question... and Trade Republic didn't respond. Or it did respond with an automated message. Waiting that long and exchanging 20 emails in the 21st century, in the age of information and AI, is very disappointing and important to note. I'm still waiting. Do we really have to exchange 20+ emails in order to close the account? Can someone from Trade Republic show that cares and wants to respond to client's emails? Thanks a lot!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Felix Spies

Comms @ Trade Republic

2mo

Recognition for hard work is priceless 🙏

Matthias Baccino

Markets Group Lead at Trade Republic

2mo

Well done everyone !

Alexander Runte

Co-founder and managing partner at Nansen & Piccard

1mo

Dear Trade Republic It´s been two weeks since I transferred money from my Trade Republic account to my regular bank account – but the money just seems to have disappeared. Neither your „customer service" nor you „complaints department" seems to care – at first they answered that the relevant team would get back to me, then they started ghosting me, and I have no idea when and if I will get my money back from you. What´s making things worse is the fact that this seems to have happened to other customers as well – Diana Kormanyos Sannan Javed and others keep posting at this account of yours because there is no one we can talk to about the fact that you don´t transfer our money. But today I found this article mentioning that since december 2023 you are a fully registered bank and are need now to comply to the German Bafin – reporting your behavior to them will my next step if you don´t clean up this mess.

Like
Reply
Lisha Courty

Senior International Compliance Manager & MLRO FRANCE

2mo

Merci !!! Literally the best promotion announcement I've ever had!!! So proud to be part of this! ! Onward and upward 👆👆👆

Max Oehme

Android Engineer at Trade Republic

2mo

This was such a cool surprise. Never expected my name in a newspaper 😅 Congrats to everyone who got promoted as well, you rock! 🚀

Great job Otto Schmid lucky to have you in the team ! 🔥

Tim Buchheister

Senior Director of Photography bei 27 Kilometer Entertainment GmbH

1mo

AUFKLÄRUNG @traderepublic FETCH AI & OCEAN FAIL! Trotz ihrer per Mail gesendeten Ankündigung vom 07.06. 22:54 Uhr, war und ist es weiterhin zu keinem Zeitpunkt möglich betreffende Positionen zu verkaufen. @traderepublic Warum?

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics