Trade Republic’s Post

View organization page for Trade Republic, graphic

84,822 followers

Retire Rich. On International Women's Day, we launched our Retire Rich campaign together with saint sass. We invited women to our follow-up event to talk about the gender pension gap, money and the importance to speak about it. -- Women receive on average 30 % less pension than men -- 70 % will not be able to pay rent with their pension -- Women are the better investors, achieving on average 2 % higher returns Thanks to all participants - especially all new investors - and the speakers Astrid Zehbe, Daniela Meyer, Nina Jetter-Schmidt, Lucina Stolz, Vivien Wysocki, Larissa Schmid, Anina Waesche, Julian Collin. #TradeRepublic #RetireRich

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +1
Matthias Baccino

Markets Group Lead at Trade Republic

1mo

Let's bring this topic to the forefront in Europe !

Peter Slana

Choosing the easiest platform for your needs is the goal to success.

2w

I really don't know where to write anymore. The support is very very bad. Either automated/AI responses or none at all. I'm trying to withdraw my money now for 4 weeks and I don't get an sms message for the final approval. Nothing has changed on my part (same number, network operator, same IBAN, same physical phone,...) My req# 7468305

Alexander Runte

Co-founder and managing partner at Nansen & Piccard

1mo

Dear Trade Republic It´s been two weeks since I transferred money from my Trade Republic account to my regular bank account – but the money just seems to have disappeared. Neither your „customer service" nor you „complaints department" seems to care – at first they answered that the relevant team would get back to me, then they started ghosting me, and I have no idea when and if I will get my money back from you. What´s making things worse is the fact that this seems to have happened to other customers as well – Diana Kormanyos Sannan Javed and others keep posting at this account of yours because there is no one we can talk to about the fact that you don´t transfer our money. But today I found this article mentioning that since december 2023 you are a fully registered bank and are need now to comply to the German Bafin – reporting your behavior to them will my next step if you don´t clean up this mess.

Felix Spies

Comms @ Trade Republic

1mo

Such a great event! Lets keep talking about it! 🚀

Diana Zur Löwen

Content Creator (+1 Mio IG), Business Angel & Speaker/ Moderatorin

1mo

Es war so toll! Unbedingt mehr davon!

Larissa Schmid

Co-Founder @saint sass I OMR50 | Bringing some spice into the tights market 🌶

1mo

War wie immer ein Fest mit euch 🤝

it is since the 28th April 2024 that i’m waiting for my money to be refunded and i’m not receiveing a reply to my numerous requests. Please Trade Republic reply to my request #6908918.

Jasmin Flick

I coach young professionals on all things money | 📈 Develop positive money habits | 🎓 Learn how to invest without feeling overwhelmed I Build financial stability I Newsletter: Teach Money To Me

1mo

Die Zahlen sind immer wieder schockierend und zeigen erneut, wie wichtig es ist, selbst vorzusorgen. Financial Literacy ist kein nice to have, sondern ein Must! Genau wie ein ETF Portfolio!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics