Tidal Jets, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Tidal Jets, Inc., graphic

1,120 followers

As we close out the last full week of our inagrual internship program we thank our interns: Claire, Swathi, and Kairi. These three have inducted themselves into Tidal Jets history. The summer was a grind but they showed up, worked hard, and made a significant impact. While we will miss them, we wish them a successful school year, and already look forward to next summer.

Surya Thammiraju

Executive Director - Digital I Digital Leader I Embedded Insurance I Digital Strategy I GCC Setup & Operations I Platform Development I Wholesale Banking I Investment Banking

11mo

Proud of you Swathi Doddapaneni .. congratulations to Tidal Jets Inc. All the best for your future endeavours!!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics