Thryv’s Post

View organization page for Thryv, graphic

115,964 followers

If you have just 40 minutes to spare, you can learn 20 new marketing hacks to grow your business and increase sales. On June 25th, Grant R B Freeman, President at Thryv Holdings, and Jay Schwedelson, Founder of SubjectLine.com & Guru Media Hub, will give you new marketing strategies we bet you haven’t tried.

20 New Marketing & Growth Tips in 40 Minutes

20 New Marketing & Growth Tips in 40 Minutes

www.linkedin.com

Taylor Dennett

Sr Channel Marketing Partner

3w

Birthday emails get me every time...

Jeremy Byars

CCO @ United Systems | Driving Product Adoption & Customer Engagement through Strategic Marketing & Communications

3w

I also love a bad handwritten note

Jeremy Byars

CCO @ United Systems | Driving Product Adoption & Customer Engagement through Strategic Marketing & Communications

3w

I love a good handwritten note.

I always say please and thank you to AI. Mostly because of politeness, a little in case of a robot takeover someday...

True story: I recently heard from a business owner they didn't want to try an idea because "we tried it in the 70's and it didn't work." WHAA?

Gabriel Vasquez

Community Activations Partner | Driving Engagement & Building Connections | Passionate about Creating Impactful Experiences

3w

Staying warm here in Texas 😅

Alyese Walker

Associate Director of Marketing and Personnel

3w

THRYV TEAM MEMBER: BTW – Jay’s Podcast Presented by Thryv - Small Business Quick WINS – Here it is… Apple - https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/small-business-quick-wins-w-jay-schwedelson-l/id1727325023

Jay Schwedelson

Founder SubjectLine.com & President and CEO Outcome Media [Worldata Group] & Founder GURU Media Hub [Parent Co of GURU Conference, DELIVERED Conference and GURU PODCAST NETWORK

1mo

Super excited for this!!!

Brittany Myra

Chief Executive Officer at Brittany Myra Jewelry

3w

I have a question regarding pop ups - have it show immediately or wait 5 or more seconds? I have one, however I haven’t had a split test long enough to tell which works better - for reference I sell fine jewelry. Secondary, should I even be offering a discount since my price range is higher for that type of audience in my pop up? Or no discount? Pop ups I see without a discount are very generic which I don’t want to be.

Like
Reply
Alyese Walker

Associate Director of Marketing and Personnel

3w

THRYV TEAM MEMBER: And Follow Grant! He is Fantastic - https://www.linkedin.com/in/grantfreeman/

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics