The Larko Group’s Post

View organization page for The Larko Group, graphic

29,819 followers

Congratulations, Mia –TLG June Temporary of the Month! Your hard work and dedication have truly stood out. We appreciate your contributions and are grateful to have you on the team. Keep up the fantastic work! "Hi! My name is Mia, and I’m currently a student at DePaul University in Chicago, where I was born and raised. I’m excited to be studying marketing in their business program. Connecting with The Larko Group has opened so many amazing doors for me! They’ve provided incredible opportunities that have really shaped my journey. As a student, I feel so honored to work for such a fantastic company while still being able to attend school full-time. I’m incredibly grateful for all the experiences I’ve gained through The Larko Group, and I can’t wait to see what the future holds!" #thelarkogroup #wearetlg #staffingsolutions #TOTM #congratulations

Mona Antwan

Founder | CEO at Mindfulness Leader,NFP.

1mo

This is great!

Siobhan Sullivan

Senior Staffing Manager

1mo

Great job, Mia! Thank you for everything you do; you truly go above and beyond!

Mary Borcean

Adams Street Partners

1mo

Well done!

Nikki Bogen O'Brien

Chief of Staff at Sterling Bay

1mo

YAY Mia! We are lucky to have you!

Congrats Mia! You're a star!

Brianna (Forth) Gault

Senior Recruiter at The Larko Group

1mo

Congratulations, Mia! We absolutely love working with you!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics