The Joint Chiropractic’s Post

View organization page for The Joint Chiropractic, graphic

11,360 followers

Our sponsored @k9sforwarriors service dog, Atlas, is hard at work training for graduation and to meet his Warrior. 🐾 He recently shared an update from his adventures, and we couldn't wait to pass it along! Hey everyone, it's Atlas! 🏙️ I recently had an exciting outing to Downtown Jacksonville, and it was a day full of new experiences. The highlight was riding the monorail for the first time. 🚅 I felt the wind in my fur as we zipped around the city, and I stayed calm and focused throughout the ride, taking in all the new sights and sounds. After the monorail adventure, we explored the lively streets of downtown, where I got to watch live performers. 🎶 The music and entertainment were fascinating, and I practiced staying attentive to my handler amidst all the excitement. It was a great test of my training, and I’m happy to report that I did pawsitively well. 🐾 To top off our day, we visited a cozy coffee shop where I had the chance to rest and recharge. ☕ The warm, inviting atmosphere was perfect for practicing my relaxation skills, and I enjoyed the peaceful break while my handler enjoyed a delicious coffee. It was a wonderful way to wind down after a busy day of training and exploring. Until next time! 🐶 #K9sForWarriors #SupportOurMilitary #SupportOurVeterans #ServiceDog

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics