The Atlantic’s Post

View organization page for The Atlantic, graphic

1,680,049 followers

In most ways, Biden’s persistence has made for a resilient, healthy psyche, Franklin Foer writes. "Right now it is his psychological prison, a mental habit that might doom American democracy."

Biden Has Fallen Into a Psychological Trap

Biden Has Fallen Into a Psychological Trap

theatlantic.com

Eamon Doherty, DPT

Risk Management Enthusiast. My passion resides with financial and fall risk management. Beatitude is mathematical analysis of football/soccer tactics.

1w

I’m suprised by “doom American democracy.” I won’t mention the first reason, which is the US is a republic. What I will broach is incendiary language. My experience with The Atlantic has been with almost exclusively measured and thoughtful writing. It is my hope this is a statistical anomaly. Thank you for allowing me to voice my hopefully constructive critique.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics