Tara Claeys’ Post

View profile for Tara Claeys, graphic

Websites & Digital Marketing for Small Schools, Enrichment Programs, Camps and Nonprofits.

⚙ After having my #WorkingGenius assessment with Miriam Posner Stein (Tenacity and Enablement are my Working Genius traits), I better understand why I don't enjoy putting together and preparing for presentations - it's not my strength and doesn't tap into my passions (Galvanizing and Wonder are my frustrations). 💥 With that said ... I'm preparing for a presentation next week at the National Small Schools Conference. While I am excited to be there, I have been procrastinating on making my slide deck. Yesterday, Brendan Schneider shared some tips with me about the topic I am presenting on, and today Jesse Meadow shared some cool tools, including Gamma.io. I feel like a weight is lifted off my shoulders! 🤯 So, I took a paddle board break this afternoon while working from the Jersey Shore 🌊 Grateful for my school consultant friends! 🙌 #schoolmarketing #network #remotework #takeabreak

  • No alternative text description for this image
Joe Monzo

Video Strategist & Partner | Monzo Media Productions🎬 | I Help Private Schools, Non-profits, and Businesses Grow By Sharing Their Value Through Compelling Videos.

3w

Sorry that im missing the conference this year...hope its a great time!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics