Tania Edwards’ Post

View profile for Tania Edwards, graphic

Advocate for change, transformation, and the seamless integration of technology in talent acquisition.

Holly Suddaby is awesome and worth a chat if anyone is looking for someone. Get in touch if you have any roles.

View profile for Holly Suddaby, graphic

**Actively seeking new opportunities within the events space or Creative industry**

Hello my wonderful connections - 27 and job hunting: I'm braving this overwhelming mission. Armed with optimism, coffee and the powers of social media.... I'm seeking opportunities in Account Management. I thrive on strategy, creativity and relationship-building, especially in Creative or Events, but I'm open to other fields too. Any support, advice or opportunities you have in mind, please reach out. I'm incredibly open minded; a conversation at this point would be a step in the right direction and a chance for me to showcase just how I can add value. Thank you in advance! #OpenToWork

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

Holly Suddaby

**Actively seeking new opportunities within the events space or Creative industry**

1mo

Thank you Tania! Hope you are well.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics