Südzucker Group’s Post

View organization page for Südzucker Group, graphic

3,164 followers

At Südzucker Group, we celebrate Diversity Day to set an example for diversity and tolerance in the workplace. 🎉 This year, we took the opportunity to ask our colleagues from different divisions, countries and professional backgrounds why it is important for them to be committed to Diversity and Inclusion and what the topic means to them. Have a look at our gallery, be inspired by the different perspectives and join us in standing up for respectful and open cooperation – not just today, but at all times! What does Diversity & Inclusion mean to you? Let us know!

Fabienne BOSCHER METCALFE

Marketing & Sales Direction I Business Unit director I CMO I FMCG I COMEX I Strategic transformation & operational excellence I CSR I Digital I RGM

1mo

Bravo Pascale Giry

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics