Spacegoods’ Post

View organization page for Spacegoods, graphic

3,145 followers

✨Meet our amazing Insider of the month, Lucy Greenleaf ✨ Lucy has been at Spacegoods for two years - "part of the furniture at this point aha" as our Head of Paid Content and has made such an impact in that time. We asked Lucy a few questions to find out more… What’s your favourite thing about working for Spacegoods? ✨ The people! It sounds cliche but I’ve met so many brilliantly talented individuals through the core team and our agency partners. Everyone is so creative and passionate about such a unique product range! Which Spacegoods value is your favourite and why? 🧑🤝🧑 Has to be CREATIVITY - I mean just look at the branding and creative! Rainbow Dust, Astro Dust or Gummies? ☕ GUMMIES. I travel a lot and am always on the go, this is the most convenient way for me to get my daily dose of goodness to help me focus. Aside from working at Spacegoods, Lucy also runs an agency called The Leaf Group building content systems for ecomm brands and she has also co-founded a community called Ecomm Girls Club - what a star! ⭐

  • No alternative text description for this image
Scarlett B.

Actor, Voiceover Artist, Content Creator & Creative looking for interesting connections and projects.

2w

My girl just casually conquering the world! ✨

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics