Soul Equity Solutions’ Post

View organization page for Soul Equity Solutions, graphic

1,056 followers

Lucky me to have Mikayla Manglano on my team. Thank you ACG Cleveland for highlighting Mikayla in your Diversity Equity and Inclusion Spotlight this week. What a thoughtful interview. Check out the beautiful comments written about her by our Cleveland Private Equity colleagues and clients. Well done, Mikayla! You are all that and more. You are pure sunshine ☀ and a savvy, sharp and empathetic recruiter who truly understands the private equity industry. If you work with Mikayla, you are in the very best of hands! I am very proud of you! #superstar #executivesearch #privateequity

View organization page for ACG Cleveland, graphic

2,395 followers

"At Soul Equity Solutions, I recruit associate and senior associate candidates for lower-middle market and middle market private equity firms nationwide. I'm really passionate about this position where I am a career matchmaker, matching top-notch talent with our clients. I spend a significant amount of my time recruiting diverse candidates for our clients, as nearly all of them are seeking diverse talent. And I'm proud to say that thus far in 2024, two-thirds of our placements have been of diverse candidates, which has been fantastic." -- Mikayla Manglano, Executive Search Recruiting Associate at Soul Equity Solutions. Connect with Mikayla here:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikayla-manglano-098a83117/

https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikayla-manglano-098a83117/

linkedin.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics