Shell’s Post

View organization page for Shell, graphic

6,595,679 followers

🌿 Nature Energy, owned by Shell, produces biomethane using organic waste. The biofuel can help to lower emissions from transport. Discover how we are providing energy while helping to build the energy system of tomorrow: https://lnkd.in/ek4-Ayz8 #PoweringProgress

Why isn’t #Shell rectifying the real terms loss of income it has inflicted on its own pensioners? Shell DB pensioners can find out more here: https://tinyurl.com/ShellPensionsGroup

Polite Clement

Attended University of Lagos

2mo

Awwwwn my Dad was supposed to be here today but we lost him , congratulations shell I shall be there someday

I hope this message finds you well. I am reaching out to explore potential collaboration opportunities in exporting automation instruments and meters. Our company specializes in the research and development, production and sales of industrial automation instruments and meters such as radar level meter, Radar water level gauge, Rf admittance level, Tuning fork level switch,radio frequency conductive level meter, tuning fork level switch, radio frequency conductive level switch, flow rate meter, radar flow meter, etc. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss how we can work together to expand your product offerings and increase your market share. Please feel free to contact me to schedule a meeting or request more information. Thank you for considering this partnership opportunity. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 😉

I have never!!!!! We have to be extremely careful who we do business with… 🖕🏾 Rachel Shell USA!!! Today I was purchasing gas and asked for $25. The young lady ahead of me was short so I asked for $5 in singles from my change. The cashier was counting $5 to provide me my change. RACHEL, their rude, ignorant, racist manager, who I hear from other patrons does this all the time… stepped in because I was inquire why this lady was giving me all fives and got so rude with me… INSTEAD of giving me what I asked for she yells that she doesn’t have enough change… explain that first RUDE RACHEL… When I asked for my money back she refused and told me to deal with it… okay RUDE RACHEL…no problem. While you’re taking pictures of my license late let me help you out. I can spend my money elsewhere but if you’re going to do work in the community be for those in the community. We don’t have to be treated like 💩 where we spend our money!!!!

Yesenia Torres

Project Management| Project Planning| PMP| Cost Estimator| Renewable Energies| Oil & Gas| Refineries

2mo

Producing biomethane from organic waste is a great way to utilize resources that would otherwise go to waste. This biofuel not only helps in reducing waste but also plays a significant role in lowering emissions from transport. It's a sustainable solution that contributes to cleaner energy and a healthier environment

Awwal Ibrahim

BTech. Industrial Chem, Fed. University of Tech. Minna / Hydrogen Tech./ Energy and Environment Sustainability

1mo

I am passionate about joining to deploy the Hydrogen energy sector and happy to learn that Shell is a partner of IFP School such has considered me for the new Advanced Masters in Hydrogen Project and Engineering (HyPE). Could Shell be so kind to sponsor my study in this field? This will be an investment to both my study and the advancement of Hydrogen energy for sustainable development.

Allan Pereira da Silva

CFO | Finance Director | Head of Finance | Finance Executive | Pension Fund | PMO | Senior Finance Manager | Risk Management | Team Leadership | Credit Management | Compliance | FP&A | C-Level

2mo

👏 Congratulations to Shell's Nature Energy program for their creative method of turning organic waste into biomethane! With the potential to drastically cut transportation-related emissions, this biofuel will help create a more sustainable and clean energy future. Continue doing a fantastic job of offering energy solutions that drive development and lay the groundwork for the future energy system. #PoweringProgress

Stuart G.

CEO & Founder at Metharc ApS

2mo

Shell and Nature Energy it's great to see such a union. Have you given any thought to how much money you could save by not upgrading your #biogas to #biomethane, and not having to capture the generated #CO2 downstream? Metharc has. Have you given any consideration to injecting your #biogas into #geothermal wells, to capture the #CO2 downhole while generating #hydrogen , producing #H2 to surface? Metharc has. Enhance #Geothermalenergy and improve its business case to expand the sector. Optimise the synergies for a win-win circular green economy. Metharc's process is patented and we're developing our wellbore tool. Come and join us! Read more here: www.metharc.com #LetsDecarbonize #CCS #CCUS #PoweringProgress

  • No alternative text description for this image
augusta onyinyechi

Associate at ABN REALTORS PRIVATE LIMITED

2mo

Am into real estate,,,we have lands here in Lagos for investment,,we also have in ibadan,, Ogun state,, Abuja,, Delta state,, Enugu,, Awka,, Owerri

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics