SERINO’s Post

View organization page for SERINO, graphic

293 followers

🎉 Two Years of Excellence and Growth! 🎉 A special shoutout to Shaharyar, who dedicated nearly two years to our team as a LabVIEW Developer, contributing his skills and passion to our projects. As he embarks on his journey as a Test Engineer, we wish him continued success and thank him for his remarkable tenure. Cheers to you, Shaharyar! 🚀🌟

  • No alternative text description for this image
Shaharyar Shafiq Waliullah

Test Engineer @ Hilti Deutschland | NI LabVIEW, Electronic Engineering

11mo

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for the special shoutout you posted on LinkedIn commemorating my two years with the team as a LabVIEW Developer. It has been an enriching experience dedicating myself to the projects and contributing my skills and passion. As I now embark on a new chapter in my professional journey, I sincerely appreciate the well wishes and support extended by you and the entire team. The opportunity to work with such a dedicated and innovative group has been truly remarkable. I am filled with gratitude for the invaluable experiences and growth I gained during my time at Serino. I will cherish the memories and the camaraderie we shared. Once again, thank you for your kind words and best wishes. I am eagerly looking forward to the new challenges and opportunities that lie ahead. Wishing the team continued success and prosperity.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics