Scheels’ Post

View organization page for Scheels, graphic

23,676 followers

We are humbled to be recognized again this year, as the United Way of Cass-Clay’s Most Philanthropic and Generous Workplace Of All Time! Check out the awesome traveling trophy - the “Philly”GOAT! 🐐 #goat #greatestofalltime #unitedway #cassclay #LiveUnited #scheels #scheelsoutdoors #scheelsstyle #scheelssports #fargomoorhead #giveback #communitysupport #bekindtoeveryone #givingback #fargoscheels #moorheadscheels #scheelshardware #generosity #philanthropy

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Chelsea Rakowski

Controller at Decibullz & CURVD Earplugs

3mo

A great thing to be recognized for! Thank you Scheels for all you do to give back to the community ❤️

Amy Baenen

Sr Business Leader (SVP) & Board Member I Business Transformer I Strategic Thinker I Innovator I Servant Leader I Lifelong Learner I Health & Wellness Enthusiast

3mo

Nice to see a world class organization from my home town being honored in this way! No doubt GREAT companies "do the right thing". It's in the DNA.

Cole Wisniewski

Student Athlete at North Dakota State University Risk Advisor at OnPoint Insurance Services Saved By Faith Through Grace

3mo

No surprises here! Congratulations!

Marne Fauser

President & CEO of United Way of Central Illinois

3mo

I love the traveling goat trophy. Congratulations Scheels.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics