Safe Haven Security Services, LLC.’s Post

It's been two fantastic years with you in our Safe Haven family, Elizabeth! 🌟 What advice would you give to new employees joining the company? Don't be too hard on yourself, everything gets easier as you continue to do the job. .   What do you enjoy most about working at Safe Haven Security? I love the team I work with. Everyone is so supportive of one another. . What accomplishments are you most proud of from the past year? I'm proud of being able to complete each type of shell we complete. . How has the department you work in grown and developed since you joined? We have merged different departments and added more affiliate partners and internet providers. . What is one thing you want to achieve in the upcoming year? I would like to become even more proficient in completing shells faster. 

  • No alternative text description for this image

Nationwide hashtag #career opportunities await you! Expert tip: Scroll to the middle of the page, click "APPLY NOW," and search by the location nearest you! 🌟 mysafehaven.com/careers

Like
Reply

For the life of me I don't understand how a company is constantly posting jobs but will not give me a second look, obviously there's a disconnect with hiring practices. The right candidates don't always jump out on paper.. sometimes you got to pick up that phone to find out what someone's really about and stop sending emails saying you found other more qualified applicants I can smell a lie 100 miles away.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics