RP Professional Services’ Post

View organization page for RP Professional Services, graphic

8,599 followers

As we wrap up Mental Health Awareness Month, we’re featuring our final employee highlight: Debbie Perkins, SHRM-CP, Human Resources Manager. When asked about the methods Debbie leverages to promote positive mental health she stated, "Focusing on my mental well-being is something I work on every day. Staying connected with people is very important for me. Every day, I catch up with someone I haven’t spoken with in a while. It lifts my spirits and reminds me of the importance of good people around me." #MentalHealthAwareness #EmployeeWellbeing #CommunitySupport #WorkLifeBalance #RPProfessionalServices #MentalHealthMatters #SelfCare #StayConnected

  • No alternative text description for this image

Thank you for sharing your daily practices!

Like
Reply

Love it!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics