Royal Enfield’s Post

View organization page for Royal Enfield, graphic

605,429 followers

For #RoyalEnfieldSocialMission, 2023–24 marked the year of many firsts. A year of turning thoughts into action. A year of celebrating the underdog spirit. From the first-ever Royal Enfield Ice Hockey League in Ladakh to the launch of #TheHimalayanKnot to opening the doors of the Himalayan Hub and our very first Green Pit Stop, these milestones were years in the making, and yet we are far from the finish line. Join us on this transformative Himalayan journey as we strive to #LeaveEveryPlaceBetter. #RoyalEnfield #RidePure #PureMotorcycling

Sonmani Das

Manager - Business Operations, Sales & Distribution @ UFO Moviez India Limited

1mo

I am writing this with great disappointment - on 11th May 2024 I have bought a new  Metror 350 Fireball Matt Green form your authorized dealer 4Aces Royal Enfield situated at Zoo Road, Guwahati, Assam. As advised by the sales person dealing with me I have opted few value added services  RSA, Nil Dept. Insurance etc also bought few accessories form your showroom.  Now, after many followups I got the RSA copy after 15 days of the delivery and most surprisingly the NIL Dept. insurance copy yet to receive till now whereas I have made all the payments in cash on the day of delivery. I have visited three to four times the showroom till now, is this the service you are providing to your customers ?? When I purchased additional accessories from you its your duty to hand over me the existing company fitting parts (The back rest) It's nearly one month of the Meteor 350 and it got rusted inside the silencer pipe, its air filer got wet and damaged by leaking water inside. On 08 June 2024 my first service done and I did the air filter changed by my own cost but it should be changed form your end Plz have a look in to the above issues and arrange to replace the silencer pipe with ASAP, expecting better service in future

Abdul Razak

Program Host at Freelance

1mo

When will your team fix my vehicle ? It’s been 6 months in the service centre

Like
Reply
Sangeet Bhatt

Marketing Head at BCS Consulting

1mo

That's what it is called GOING BEYOND THE BOUNDARIES, really appreciate the work which is being done..

Karthik Raman

Passionate Business Manager | SKF | Ex-Saint Gobain | Great Laker |

1mo

Very unique 👍

Ayan De

Insurance Technology Enthusiast

1mo

Exciting times!

ARUN KUMAR S

Proficiency in english language

4w

Best of luck!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics